play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Columbus Vehicle Specialists

At Columbus Vehicle Specialists we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Columbus Vehicle Specialists

Columbus Vehicle Specialists
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot 208 purchase

    By Louise P on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My customer experience was excellent from beginning to end. Quick, efficient, helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them.


  • 5

    VW Passat

    By Terry L on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to do business with. Car exactly as described, great communication and just a real genuine guy. Top marks from us. Do NOT hesitate to buy a car from this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By A F on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure doing business with these guys helpfull with all aspects of the sale.


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star customer satisfaction.

    By Tracey R on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have brought my car with such pleasure and ease with Columbus Vehicle Specialists. A wonderful friendly manor with professional advise and no pressure sale. Columbus have given a first class service with nothing is an extra approach. Complete customer satisfaction one which I can thoroughly recommend to anyone needing a second hand car knowing that they will be taken care of with quality service.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Verity J on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Hyundai i30 estate from Columbus and I was really pleased with the service I received. I was in a hurry for the new car and Abe pulled out all the stops to enable that to happen. He was courteous, efficient, knowledgable and did all he could to ensure that everything happened quickly and easily.


  • 5

    Very honest car sales

    By Lisa M on 19 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am a repeat customer and I have just bought my second car from Columbus Vehicle Specialists in the last 2 years. Abe is a very genuine conscientious and knowledgeable owner who has always represented good value for money. I will continue to return to see Abe for my next car and I would definitely recommend Abe and Columbus Vehicle Specialists to my friends and family as I trust his sound judgement.


  • 5

    Helpful, welcoming and two reliable cars

    By Dr James B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought two cars from Abe at Columbus Vehicles, each time he has been friendly,. welcoming, knowledgable but not at all pushy, the cars have been superb and I know several other friends have had similar experiences.. Unless I buy a brand new car I will be returning to Columbus Vehicles next time I want a change. The prices seem to be very competitive and I've had brilliant after sales service over the last couple of years. Compared to buying from other dealers its a truely enjoyable experience - Abe seems genuinely happy that I get exactly what I want, others dealers tend to steer you to what they want to sell you. A low stress, low pressure experience of buying a car that has been reliable and just what I wanted at the time - many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent honest experience

    By Rebecca C on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent buying experience, i won't go anywhere else ?


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andy C on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Vehicle exactly as described.


  • 5

    Reliable, fair , polite,

    By Anne S on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent history of consistent customer care. Our current vehicle is the fourth car we have purchased from the company. Columbus cars have always proven to be reliable, polite, caring and fair. There is no hard sell, very important to us. My husband is a wheelchair user and the company has been sensitive to his needs. When we are looking to change our car. We just inform them we are looking to change our vehicle and they let us know when they have a suitable vehicle. The documentation is immaculate, service history provided. The vehicles we have purchased have been serviced and valeted. We choose to purchase a warranty but have had cause to use it. We now only purchase cars from this company. They listen and respect my husbands diverse needs.